ABOUT US

Whether youre a local or on a road trip Bowser Bean Cafe offer great coffee and a selection of hot and cold food. We stock a selection of grocery items, auto accessories, fire wood, ice, City Link passes, phone cards, BBQ gas bottles, fishing licences & trailer hire.

Come in and meet our friendly staff, relax in our dining area and enjoy a fresh coffee from our fully trained baristas.

Dont forget to pick up a Bowser Bean coffee loyalty card you can use at any of our locations!

FOOD & DRINK

Burgers
Egg & Bacon Rolls
Ham & Cheese Toasties
Ham & Cheese Croissants
Fresh Salad Sandwiches & Rolls

Fish n Chips
Potato Cakes & Dim Sims
Chicken Wing Dings & Chicken Tenders
Hot Chips
Pies, Pasties & Sausage Rolls

Fresh Coffee
Hot Chocolate
Water & Soft Drinks

FIND US

NORTH BALLARAT
702 Creswick Road
Ballarat, VIC, 3355
Ph: (03) 5331 9157
ballarat@bowserbean.com.au

BREAKWATER
40 Fellmongers Road Breakwater, VIC, 3219
Ph: (03) 5221 8922
breakwater@bowserbean.com.au

CANADIAN
728 – 738 Geelong Road
Canadian, VIC, 3350
Ph: (03) 8559 1385
canadian@bowserbean.com.au

CONDOBOLIN
Corner Denison and Molong Streets
Condobolin, NSW, 2877
Ph: (02) 6895 2221
condobolin@bowserbean.com.au

DENILIQUIN
125 – 127 Hardinge Street
Deniliquin, NSW, 2710
Ph: (03) 5881 2411
deniliquin@bowserbean.com.au

EPSOM
585 Napier Street
White Hills, VIC, 3550
Ph: (03) 5448 4133
epsom@bowserbean.com.au

EUROA
29 Tarcombe Street
Euroa, VIC, 3666
Ph: (03) 5795 3677
euroa@bowserbean.com.au

HEALESVILLE
66 Maroondah Highway
Healesville, VIC, 3777
Ph: (03) 5962 4665
healesville@bowserbean.com.au

KILMORE
102 Sydney Street
Kilmore, VIC, 3764
Ph: (03) 5782 1418
kilmore@bowserbean.com.au

KYABRAM
10 Allan Street
Kyabram, VIC, 3620
Ph: (03) 5853 1750
kyabram@bowserbean.com.au

KYNETON
55 High Street
Kyneton, VIC, 3444
Ph: (03) 5422 1622
kyneton@bowserbean.com.au

MANSFIELD
145 Mt Buller Road
Mansfield, VIC, 3722
Ph: (03) 5775 2928
mansfield@bowserbean.com.au

MOAMA
49 – 51 Meninya Street
Moama, NSW, 2731
Ph: (03) 5480 9399
moama@bowserbean.com.au

STRATHFIELDSAYE
951 Wellington Street
Strathfieldsaye, VIC, 3551
Ph: (03) 5439 4694
strathfieldsaye@bowserbean.com.au

WHITE HILLS
606 – 612 Napier Street
Epsom, VIC, 3551
Ph: (03) 5442 4084
whitehills@bowserbean.com.au

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ©2017–2021 Vantage Fuels