ABOUT US

Whether you’re a local or on a road trip Bowser Bean Cafe offer great coffee and a selection of hot and cold food. We stock a selection of grocery items, auto accessories, fire wood, ice, City Link passes, phone cards, BBQ gas bottles, fishing licences & trailer hire.

Come in and meet our friendly staff, relax in our dining area and enjoy a fresh coffee from our fully trained baristas.

Don’t forget to pick up a Bowser Bean coffee loyalty card you can use at any of our locations!

FOOD & DRINK

Burgers
Egg & Bacon Rolls
Ham & Cheese Toasties
Ham & Cheese Croissants
Fresh Salad Sandwiches & Rolls

Fish ‘n’ Chips
Potato Cakes & Dim Sims
Chicken Wing Dings & Chicken Tenders
Hot Chips
Pies, Pasties & Sausage Rolls

Fresh Coffee
Hot Chocolate
Water & Soft Drinks

FIND US

STRATHFIELDSAYE
951 Wellington Street
Strathfieldsaye, VIC
Ph: (03) 5439 4694
strathfieldsaye@bowserbean.com.au

EPSOM
585 Napier St
White Hills, VIC
Ph: (03) 5448 4133
epsom@bowserbean.com.au

KYNETON
55 High Street
Kyneton, VIC
Ph: (03) 5422 1622
kyneton@bowserbean.com.au

EUROA
29 Tarcombe St
Euroa, VIC
Ph: (03) 5795 3677
euroa@bowserbean.com.au

HEALESVILLE
66 Maroondah Hwy
Healesville, VIC
Ph: (03) 5962 4665
healesville@bowserbean.com.au

MANSFIELD
145 Mt Buller Road
Mansfield, VIC, 3722,
Ph: (03) 5775 2928
mansfield@bowserbean.com.au

NORTH BALLARAT
702 Creswick Road
Ballarat, Vic, 3355,
Ph: (03) 5331 9157
ballarat@bowserbean.com.au

DENILIQUIN
137 Hardinge St
Deniliquin, NSW, 2710,
Ph: (03) 5881 2411
deniliquin@bowserbean.com.au

KILMORE
102 Sydney Street
Kilmore, Vic, 3764,
Ph: (03) 5782 1418
kilmore@bowserbean.com.au

KYABRAM
10 Allan St
Kyabram, VIC, 3620,
Ph: (03) 5853 1750
kyabram@bowserbean.com.au

MORE GREAT BOWSER BEAN CAFES COMING SOON!